Weather in Grapevine (Updated 14 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From S at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grapevine

      • 28 Apr, Fri 89 / 73 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 80 / 51 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 65 / 47 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 79 / 57 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 83 / 61 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 77 / 55 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 75 / 53 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 76 / 56 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 80 / 60 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments