Weather in Grapevine (Updated 10 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    81 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From SSW at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grapevine

      • 28 Feb, Tue 81 / 53 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 66 / 38 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 64 / 40 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 68 / 45 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 67 / 56 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 77 / 60 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 77 / 52 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 74 / 47 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 74 / 50 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu

    Comments